HOMA Academy

Knowledge transfer by Experts for Experts

Increased safety, performance and customer satisfaction

The HOMA Academy offers to employees, customers and interested specialist attendees and external partners comprehensive product training and seminar programs for everyone who installs, operates or maintains HOMA products. Thus, your own employees should become experts on our products with respect to safety, general maintenance and the legal requirements. The training content is presented in an easily-understandable manner, and designed so that people can acquire the necessary, practice-based  knowledge about the correct setting-up, maintenance and use of the HOMA product range. 

Training dates on request

These events only take place when there is a sufficient number of participants, or up to a specific maximum number of participants. We can inform interested parties personally concerning the current programme of seminars. If you would also like to be informed about the current training program, just send an email to the HOMA Academy.

Training locations

The training programs are mainly carried out at our training centre in Neunkirchen-Seelscheid. This is where the majority of our product-specific seminars are carried out, as well as our training sessions for customer service partners. In addition to this, we can also provide you with information directly at your premises through our HOMA Show Trailer. You can also obtain the dates and locations for the Roadshow on request.

Bookings and other information

If you need further information about the HOMA Academy and our training offers or you would like to book a place for a training event, please send us an email.

Training sessions for customer service partners

The main topics for the training are the maintenance and repair for HOMA pumps, mixers and lifting installations and the functions and fault correction for HOMA switching units. The aim of the 2-day seminar is to answer your questions and to provide you with all the information you need for customer service regarding HOMA products. You can benefit individually from our many years of pump know-how. If you wish to see further information or find out about upcoming dates, just send us an email.


Basic seminars for plumbers and fitters

How do you make a corect choice for pumps and lifting pumps, what standards need to be observed, how can we make sure that they are correctly installed? The aim of our 2-day seminar is to give answers to precisely these questions, and to provide you with all the informaiton you need for installing pumps and lifting pump systems in accordance with the relevant standards. If you wish to see further information or find out about upcoming dates, just send us an email.

HOMA Academy

Wissenstransfer von Experten für Experten

Mehr Sicherheit, Leistung und Kundenzufriedenheit

Die HOMA Academy bietet Mitarbeitern, Kunden, interessierten Fachbesuchern und externen Partnern umfassende Produktschulungs- und Seminarprogramme an. Ihre Mitarbeiter sollen so zu Experten unserer Produkte werden was Sicherheit, allgemeine Instandhaltung und gesetzliche Vorschriften angeht. Die Schulungsinhalte sind leicht verständlich aufbereitet und darauf ausgelegt, sich das notwendige Wissen über korrekten Aufbau, Wartung und Verwendung der HOMA Produktpalette praxisnah anzueignen. 

Schulungstermine auf Anfrage

Die Veranstaltungen finden nur bei ausreichender Teilnehmerzahl bzw. bis zu einer definierten Höchstgrenze an Teilnehmern statt. Wir informieren Interessenten persönlich über das aktuelle Seminar-Angebot. Falls auch Sie über das aktuelle Schulungsprogramm informiert werden möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte einfach per E-Mail an die HOMA Academy.

Schulungsstandorte

Hauptsächlich werden die Schulungen in unserem Schulungszentrum in Neunkirchen-Seelscheid durchgeführt. An diesem Standort finden die meisten unserer produktspezifischen Seminare als auch unsere Kundendienstpartner-Schulungen statt. Darüber hinaus informieren wir Sie auch direkt vor Ort mit unserem HOMA-Show-Anhänger. Die Road-Show Termine und Orte erhalten Sie ebenfalls auf Anfrage.

Anmeldung und weitere Informationen

Wenn Sie weitere Informationen über die HOMA Academy und zu unseren Schulungsangeboten erfahren möchten oder sich zu einer Schulung  anmelden möchten, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email.

Alfred Kleu

Leiter der HOMA Academy. 

"Die HOMA Academy verzeichnet seit ihrem Start 2014 ein schnell wachsendes Aufkommen an Schulungen, der sich nicht nur die eigenen Mitarbeiter sondern vor allem Kunden und externe Partner gerne bedienen."

Anmeldung und Infos

academy[at]homa-pumpen.de

Schulungen für Kundendienstpartner

Schulungsschwerpunkte sind Wartungen und Reparaturen an HOMA Pumpen, Rührwerken und Hebeanlagen sowie Funktionsweise und Fehlerbehebung an HOMA Schaltanlagen. Ziel des 2-Tages-Seminars ist es, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und Ihnen alle Informationen für den Kundendienst an HOMA - Produkten zu vermitteln. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem jahrelangen Pumpen-Know-How. Sie möchten weitere Informationen erhalten oder die nächsten Termine erfahren. Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Email.


Grundlagenseminar für Installateure

Wie wählt man Pumpen und Hebeanlagen richtig aus, welche Normen sind zu beachten, wie kann ein fachgerechter Einbau gewährleistet werden? Ziel des 2-Tages-Seminars ist es, genau diese Fragen zu beantworten und Ihnen alle Informationen für eine normgerechte Installation von Pumpen und Hebeanlagen zu vermitteln. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem jahrelangen Pumpen-Know-How. Sie möchten weitere Informationen erhalten oder die nächsten Termine erfahren. Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Email.